top of page

DSP Danny Cool

Black bay DSP gelding, *2015
by Danciano - Sandro Hit - Pik Labionics
B.: Christine Sappl
O.: Margit Eisner www.Gestuet-Eisner.de

zitat4.png
Danny already feels super confident under the saddle. And that's just as true at home as it is at the show - and there from the first breaking in to the final salute. Simply a participatory horse and fun mobile of a very special kind.

From the start as a three-year-old, through three gold medals at the DSP Championships, qualifying for the Bundeschampionate with a score of 9.4 and winning silver in Warendorf, to Dressage World Breeding Championship for Young Horses Final for six-year-olds, the training of DSP Danny Cool was in the hands of Lisa Horler and her husband Sebastian.

At our first show appearance together, DSP Danny Cool won the M2* dressage right away with almost 73 percent. The (victorious) jump into the advanced class was effortless. In 2023, DSP Danny Cool qualified for the final of the Nuremberg Burg Cup with a score of over 77 percent, the second highest score ever.

Through his Westphalian dam line, DSP Danny Cool is closely related to the licensed stallions Sandro Boy Junior, Rock Devil, Viva Vivaldi as well as Planton I and II and other sport horses.

2023

2. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S* Youngster Tour FINAL in Oldenburg

4. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S* Youngster Tour in Oldenburg

2. pl. St. Georges Special in Görlitz 

1. pl. St. Georges Special in Görlitz

4. pl. St. Georges Special in Elmlohe

5. pl. St. Georges Special in Elmlohe

2 x 3. pl. St. Georg Special in Balve

2. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S* in Ankum

2022

1. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*

1. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.M**

bottom of page

top of page

DSP Danny Cool

Schwarzbrauner DSP Wallach, *2015
v. Danciano - Sandro Hit - Pik Labionics
Z.: Christine Sappl
B.: Margit Eisner www.Gestuet-Eisner.de

zitat4.png
Danny fühlt sich unter dem Sattel schon super souverän an. Und zwar Zuhause genau wie auf dem Turnier - und das vom ersten Einreiten bis zum Schlussgruß. Einfach ein Mitmachpferd und Spaßmobil ganz besonderer Machart.

Ab dem Anreiten dreijährig, über dreimal Gold bei den DSP-Championaten, die Qualifikation für die Bundeschampionate mit 9,4 und den Gewinn von Silber in Warendorf bis zum Dressurpferde-WM-Finale der Sechsjährigen lag die Ausbildung von DSP Danny Cool in den Händen von Lisa Horler und ihrem Mann Sebastian.

Bei unserem ersten gemeinsamen Turnierauftritt gewann DSP Danny Cool auf Anhieb die M2*-Dressur mit fast 73 Prozent. Mühelos gelang der (siegreiche) Sprung in dei schwere Klasse. 2023 qualifizierte sich DSP Danny Cool mit über 77 Prozent und damit der zweithöchsten Bewertung überhaupt für das Finale des Nürnberger Burg-Pokals.

DSP Danny Cool ist über seine westfälische Mutterlinie eng verwandt mit den gekörten Hengsten Sandro Boy Junior, Rock Devil, Viva Vivaldi sowie Planton I und II und weiteren Sportpferden.

2023

2. Pl. St. Georges Special in Görlitz 

1. Pl. St. Georges Special in Görlitz

4. Pl. St. Georges Special in Elmlohe

5. Pl. St. Georges Special in Elmlohe

2 x 3. Pl. St. Georg Special in Balve

2. Pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S* in Ankum

2022

1. Pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*

1. Pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.M**

bottom of page