top of page

Straight Horse Ascenzione

zitat4.png
Ascenzione is just awesome - she has that positive tension, that controllable drive that I think every rider wants. Just the way she moves through her body .... hach, you can just rave about it.

Bay DWB mare, *2013
by Zack – Don Schufro – Lionell
B.: Straight Horse ApS, Lillerød/DEN
O.: Tiffany Goldman/USA

Straight Horse Ascenzione won the silver medal at the Danish Elite Mare Show as a three-year-old. In 2017 she qualified for the Final of the Danish Young Horse Championships and placed eighth under Victoria E. Vallentin in the World Championship Final for five-year-old dressage horses in Ermelo/NED with an overall score of 8.78.

We continued right there, placing fifth at the 2019 World Dressage Horse Championships with a score of 89.400 percent. 2020 followed up with a winning international debut in the Small Tour at the CDI in Aarhus/DEN. While Ascenzione had to take second place to her pit neighbor Schöne Scarlett FRH at the Burg Cup qualifier in Hagen in 2021, she then redeemed her ticket to the final in Munich and could not be topped in Kronberg either, winning both the preliminary test and the final. She is also already trained up to Grand Prix level.

Straight Horse Ascenzione is the full sister of the three-time dressage horse world champion Sezuan. Full brother Straight Horse Don Zuan successfully competes in advanced dressage and half brother Straight Horse Don Tamino (by Totilas) started his first international Grand Prix season in 2022 with Philine Brunner/SUI after placing in the Final of the World Dressage Horse Championships as a five-year-old. Full sister Straight Horse Sezuanna became dam of the licensed stallion Straight Horse Finest Hour (by Franklin). Straight Horse Ascencione herself is also already dam of a licensed stallion: Straight Horse Ramses (by Revolution). Holstein line 108A.

2023

3. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** semi-final Derby Stars von Morgen

    in Oldenburg

5. pl. Dressurprüfung K.S*** in Oldenburg

6. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** in Guxhagen-Dörnhagen

1. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** in Hamminkeln

2 x 1. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** in Görlitz

6. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** in Elmlohe

4. pl. Dressurprüfung Kl.S*** in Elmlohe

2021

1. pl. Nuremburg Burg Cup Final in Kronberg
1. pl. Final qualification for the Nuremberg Burg Cup in München-Riem
2. pl. Final qualification for the Nuremberg Burg Cup in Hagen a.T.W.

2020

1. pl. Prix St. Georges and 1st pl. Inter I in Aarhus/DEN

2019

5. pl. Dressage World Breeding Championship (6yo) in Ermelo/NED

bottom of page

zitat4.png
Ascenzione ist einfach der Hammer - sie hat diese positive Anspannung, diesen regulierbaren Tatendrang, den sich wohl jeder Reiter wünscht. Schon ihre Art, sich durch den Körper zu bewegen ... hach, da kann man einfach nur schwärmen.“

Straight Horse
Aszenzione

Braune DWB Stute, *2013
v. Zack – Don Schufro – Lionell
Z.: Straight Horse ApS, Lillerød/DEN
B.: Tiffany Goldman/USA

Straight Horse Ascenzione gewann als Dreijährige bei der dänischen Elitestutenschau die Silbermedaille. 2017 qualifizierte sie sich für das

Finale der Danish Young Horse Championships und platzierte sich unter Victoria E. Vallentin im WM-Finale der fünfjährigen Dressurpferde in Ermelo/NED mit der Gesamtnote 8,78 auf Platz acht.

 

Wir machten genau da weiter und belegten 2019 mit 89,400 Prozent Platz fünf bei der Dressurpferde-WM. 2020 schloss sich das siegreiche internationale Debüt in der Kleinen Tour beim CDI in Aarhus/DEN an. Musste sich Ascenzione bei der Burg-Pokal-Quali in Hagen 2021 noch hinter ihrer Boxennachbarin Schöne Scarlett FRH einreihen, löst sie in München dann ihr Final-Ticket und war auch in Kronberg mit dem Sieg in der Einlaufprüfung und dem Finale nicht zu toppen. Auch sie ist bereits ausgebildet bis zur Grand Prix-Klasse.

 

Straight Horse Ascenzione ist die Vollschwester des dreifachen Dressurpferde-Weltmeisters Sezuan. Der Vollbruder Straight Horse Don Zuan geht erfolgreich in schweren Dressuren und der Halbbruder Straight Horse Don Tamino (v. Totilas) startete 2022 mit Philine Brunner/SUI in seine erste internationale Grand Prix-Saison, nachdem er sich fünfjährig im Finale der Dressurpferde-Weltmeisterschaft platzierte. Die Vollschwester Straight Horse Sezuanna wurde Mutter des gekörten Hengstes Straight Horse Finest Hour (v. Franklin). Straight Horse Ascencione selbst ist auch bereits Mutter eines gekörten Hengstes: Straight Horse Ramses (v. Revolution). Holsteiner Stamm 108A.

2021

1. Pl. Finale Nürnberger Burg-Pokal in Kronberg
1. Pl. Finalqualifikation zum Nürnberger Burg-Pokal in München-Riem
2. Pl. Finalqualifikation zum Nürnberger Burg-Pokal in Hagen a.T.W.

2020

1. Pl. St. Georges und 1. Pl. Inter I in Aarhus/DEN

2019

5. Pl. Dressurpferde-WM (6j.) in Ermelo/NED