top of page

Define Dynamic

Black DSP stallion, *2016
by Danciano - Samarant - Donnerhall
B.: Heiner Sommer

O.: Margit Eisner

The licensed Define Dynamic won the Württemberg and Southern German State Championships as a three-year-old under Lisa Horler and took bronze at the Southern German Championships as a four-year-old. As a five-year old, he also won a series of elementary (L) level tests for young dressage horses, including a qualifier for the Bundeschampionat with a score of 8.8.

Define Dynamic has been with us since the middle of last year and under Eva has won and placed highly in medium (M) level tests for young dressage horses.

Through his Oldenburg dam line, Define Dynamic is related to the Grand Prix stallions Spirit of the Age OLD and Sir Caramello, Richard Löwenherz, who won up to Inter I, and the U25 dressage horse Hoejgaards Dexter.

2022

3rd and 4th pl. medium (M) level dressage tests for young horses with Eva Niklova

2021

1st pl. medium (M) level dressage test for young horses with Eva Niklova

zitat1.png
Right at the first start of Define and Eva together in the dressage horse M in Ankum there was a golden ribbon. A very sovereign performance!!! For the basic gaits and the rideability there were marks up to 8.5. A super debut for the two!!!
bottom of page

Define Dynamic

DSP Rapphengst, *2016
v. Danciano - Samarant - Donnerhall
Z.: Heiner Sommer

B.: Margit Eisner

Der gekörte Define Dynamic gewann dreijährig unter Lisa Horler das Württemberger und das Süddeutsche Landeschampionat und holte vierjährig beim Süddeutschen Championat Bronze. Fünfjährig kamen Seriensiege in L-Dressurpferdeprüfungen inklusiver der Bundeschampionats-Qualifikation mit 8,8 hinzu.

Seit Mitte letzten Jahres ist Define Dynamic nun bei uns und verbuchte unter Eva Siege und vordere Platzierungen in M-Dressurpferdeprüfungen.

Define Dynamic ist über seinen Oldenburger Mutterstamm mit den Grand Prix-Hengsten Spirit of the Age OLD und Sir Caramello, dem bis Inter I siegreichen Richard Löwenherz und dem U25-Dresurpferd Hoejgaards Dexter verwandt.

2022

3. u. 4. Pl. Dressurpferdeprüfungen Kl. M mit Eva Niklova

2021

1. Pl. Dressurpferdeprüfung Kl. M mit Eva Niklova

zitat1.png
Gleich beim ersten gemeinsamen Start von Define und Eva in der Dressurpferde-M in Ankum gab es eine goldene Schleife. Eine ganz souveräne Leistung!! Für die Grundgangarten und die Rittigkeit gab es Noten bis 8,5. Ein super Einstand für die beiden!!